top of page
検索
  • nagao25

JALT 2019 conference

研究発表タイトル:Teaching and Learning Cycle in Writing Classroomsについて,JALT 2019学会で発表してきました。ジャンルを取り入れたL2ライティングと教授・学習サイクル(the teaching and learning cycle)の研究結果を発表しました。EFL学習者兼大学1年生のライティングの伸びを,SFLフレームワークを使用し何がどう伸びたかを検証しました。今回のデータ分析結果も,ideational meaning に関するmetafunctions の数値が低くなるという結果になりました..... (ここをどう伸ばすかが問題ですね)。



概要: This study explores how 27 first-year university students in two English proficiency groups developed from novices to experienced academic essay writers through the teaching and learning cycle (TLC) during a 15-week a genre-based approach of writing course which provides explicit instruction and scaffolded activities. The presenter addresses the following research questions: How can teachers apply TLC in EFL reading and writing classroom contexts? How does the TLC influence learners' understanding of the target genre essay?


Nov 3 (Sunday); 4:35 PM - 5:00 PM

久しぶりのNagoyaでした。ジャンル研究やライティング研究をされている先生がが拝聴してくださりました。ジャンル+SFLに興味があるとお声掛けくださいました先生方,ありがとうございました。

今回の発表では,SFLのコンセプトをどのようにライティングの授業にとりれるかについて,関係者の方に知っていただくのが一つの目的でございました。

前任校でよくしていただきました先生にもお越し頂き,本研究を改善するための助言をいただきました。


ありがとうございました。

閲覧数:7回0件のコメント
bottom of page